top of page

Kimmers' Reviews for QUEERcentric Books Blog

My reviewing passion began in early 2015, when out of the blue, a kind author commented on how much my review had touched him.

When that same review made it possible for me to join QUEERcentric Books blog as a Reviewer/Contributor in June of the same year I strived to do more, better: and...I have never looked back.

As I began to read various authors works I found that I wanted to help spread the word about them and help their readers understand more about the "business" side of things. In essence, how could their readers have a hand in helping them succeed. (Thus the birth of Kimmers' Erotic Book Banter blog.)

I currently read and offer reviews on varying sub-genres of the LGBTQ variety for QUEERcentric Books, with a focus on MM.

With the release of Kimmers' Erotic Book Banter blog I still intend to review for QCB while at the same time offering differing reviews on my own blog. There will be no conflict of interest between the two.

If you are interested in my reviews for QUEERcentric go to my HOME page and click on their logo which will take you to the Kimmers QUEERcentric reviews page.

Check back often as I am always offering up new and interesting reviews.


Featured
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page