top of page

HOT TOPIC: Surprise Holiday Release from Kol Anderson, 'A Happy Ever After for Christmas' -


Have you heard? Everyone’s favorite, notably dark scripter, Kol Anderson has released - dare I say – a “refreshing, nostalgic and hopeful, lighthearted read”, according to one reviewer!

That’s right, yesterday Anderson released A Happy Ever After for Christmas. A novelette with three tempting stories to warm your heart this holiday season.

In fact it’s already garnering quite the 5 star reviews:

“I had this read in an hour. It's a great short cute read. Kol never disappoints!” Deanna

“An absolute perfect read from Mr. Anderson.” Sue

And Kol wants you to have a chance at reading it over this holiday weekend. Or any title from his backlist for that matter.

So, leave a comment below as to what title of Kol’s you’re most excited to read and Kimmers’ Erotic Book Banter will be selecting 5 lucky winners at random to receive one eBook title from his backlist. Winners to be announced after 12:00 CST, Friday, December 23rd.

Title: A Happy Ever After for Christmas

Author: Kol Anderson

Published: December 18, 2016

Publisher: Self-Published

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Length: 43 Pages

Tags: Gay; M/M; Holiday: Christmas; Novelette

About A Happy Ever After for Christmas

Hot Christmas stories to melt your heart...

About the Author

“The books that the world calls immoral are books that show the world its own shame.” ― Oscar Wilde I'm a writer. I'm not the guy who writes books in your head. I'm the guy who writes books in MY head. If you're into the fluffier side of life, you have my blessing but will you please take the next exit. For the rest of you depraved pervs, enjoy your stay ;)

I love to dream. And sometimes enjoy the concept of nightmares turning into fantasies, hence the dark subject matter of my books and the constant HEA approach. I do love the idea of love, and I have a passion for reading and movies and music and anything that keeps me distracted from the fact that life is pointless.

For more of Kol's works be sure and visit his website.

Featured
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page