top of page

EXCLUSIVE AUTHOR FLASH-FIC: 'Toran's Game' by JJ Harper


We at Kimmers' Erotic Book Banter provided author JJ Harper the below photo prompt and asked her to write a five-hundred word or less short story EXCLUSIVELY for our readers. Sit back and get ready to want more from the mysterious man in,

Toran's Game. Be sure to stop by and visit Jess to let her know how much you appreciate her talent!

Toran's Game

by JJ Harper

“I’m sick of this.” I mutter as I lean against the wall of the club.

“Maybe I can buy you a drink?” Smiling, a man next to me offers.

Looking him over, I take in his dark brown, slicked back hair, smooth olive skin with smouldering eyes and a full, pouty mouth that was made to be kissed and bitten; he’s everything I dream about. His tongue flicks out, dampening his lip, his eyes flash and—for a miniscule moment—fear rushes through me.

“Yeah, sure.” I push off the wall and follow him towards the bar. He deviates, heading to the roped off stairs. “Should we be going up here?”

“Absolutely.” He purrs.

The private room has a view of the entire club below; the sight of the dance floor, full of hot, writhing, sweat-soaked men is intoxicating, erotic even. I can see men grope, kiss and touch each other: voyeurism at its best.

“You seem to like watching.” The stranger’s velvet voice flows over my skin before I feel his tongue on my neck. Sliding over my heated skin, I shudder at his touch. “My name is Toran.”

“I’m… I’m Leo.” I stammer.

I accept the glass he hands me and take a sip of the rich, dark red liquid. Sweet but spicy liquor skims my tongue. I don’t know what it is, but it’s delicious. Looking up at him, I smile.

“You like?” His eyes are on my mouth as I lick the drop of liquid from the rim of the glass.

“I do.”

“I thought you might.” Toran’s voice is low and husky as he leans into me.

“What is it?” I take a longer drink this time.

“Just a little something of mine.” He reaches for it and takes a long swallow. Mesmerized, I watch his Adam’s apple bob.

The room seems to slip away as he steps up against my body. I can only focus on him and then I see him clearly, menacingly beautiful. His eyes flash again, a glimmer of red, as his mouth covers mine. The lightest of pressure before deepening in intensity, his tongue presses against my lips, desperate for entry.

As I open, his hands grip my head, holding me still. His body lines up perfectly with mine and I feel his arousal pressing up to my own. His tongue glides in my mouth and flicks against mine. The feel of it is weird, different. It feels, fuck! It feels forked! What the fuck?

The kiss deepens and I can’t hold back the moan building in my chest. It escapes my mouth as he pulls back. Gasping for breath, I stare at his mouth, his tongue flicks once more before his lips close around it. It is forked!

“Who are you? What are you?” I gulp hard as he cants his hips into mine, my dick growing harder as he rubs his over it.

“I’m your destiny, the reason you found no one else to your liking.” He grips my hips, flexing into me. “I can show you a world you have only ever dreamed of. Are you willing to take a chance?” The red is back in his eyes but I‘m no longer afraid: I’m eager, desperate for more.

“Should I be afraid?”

“Only if you say no.” His forked tongue flicks, fleetingly, out over his lip, as he offers me his hand.

Meet the Author

I'm Jess and live in the quiet Lincolnshire countryside in the United Kingdom with my husband and my dog.

I've been writing romance novels for over three years now and although I started of writing M/F edgy romance I have progressed on to M/M stories as well.

My books all have an edge to them, sometimes it's suspense others it can be high drama, but all of them are highly erotic and have plenty of steamy scenes.

For more from JJ be sure and visit her website!

Featured
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page